MENU

Number of Endorsement: 72251

Nationality: 226   (List)

Декларация Международного Дня Совести:

Продвигая Культуру Мира с Любовью и Совестью


Со времени окончания Первой мировой войны прошло столетие, а со времени окончания Второй мировой прошло войны-семь десятилетий; разрушительные последствия войн углубили надежды людей на мир. Стремление человечества к миру никогда не прекращалось, однако мир остается неспокойным.

Взаимозависимые и взаимосвязанные, все граждане мира призваны с состраданием, храбростью и подлинной мудростью встретиться лицом к лицу с международными и национальными кризисами, активно стремясь к миру и гармонии, а также к реализации планов, от которых выигрывают все, на благо Матери-Земли и всех людей.

Любовь и мир способствуют повышению благосостояния людей во всем мире, и они являются наиболее важными краеугольными камнями глобальной устойчивости. Мы призываем всех граждан мира лелеять любовь в своих сердцах, чтобы обеспечить равновесие в процессе экономического, социального, культурного, духовного, технологического и образовательного развития.

Совесть является источником любви; необходимо пробудить совесть граждан мира, чтобы поощрять любовь, терпимость, принятие и заботу среди людей, укрепляя тем самым дружбу, семейные узы и международные отношения, что способствуют Единому миру, где все люди трудятся вместе для общего блага.

Превосходная культура является основой качественного образования, которое необходимо для устойчивого экономического развития. Странам рекомендуется поощрять культуру совести и учитывать лучшие аспекты других культур и систем образования в целях улучшения национальных экономик.

Когда большинство людей будут следовать своей совести и посвящать себя распространению любви, содействию сосуществованию независимо от различий, используя мудрость для разрешения конфликтов и вдохновляя других действовать аналогичным образом, мир может достичь мира.

Поэтому Федерация мира и любви провозглашает, 5 апреля как “Международный День совести”, чтобы напомнить людям, прислушаться к их совести и поощрять их, чтобы отпраздновать этот день, уделяя время для самоанализа с целью достижения внутреннего мира для проведения образовательных программ, и поощрения всеобщего прекращения огня для содействия мирным переговорам, чтобы пробудилась совесть каждого, и мир стал мирным.


Dr. Hong, Tao-Tze
President of the Federation of World Peace and Love

Global Launch on February 5, 2019, UNHQ


одобрять





Я готов раскрыть вышеуказанную информацию на этом сайте. 
      

DECLARATION OF INTERNATIONAL DAY OF CONSCIENCE

DECLARATION OF INTERNATIONAL DAY OF CONSCIENCE

MENU

Number of Endorsement: 7667

Nationality: 33  

Declaration of International Day of Conscience

Promoting the Culture of Peace with Love and Conscience


A century has passed since the end of World War I, as well as seven decades since the end of World War II; the devastation of war deepens people's aspirations for peace. Humanity's pursuit of peace has never stopped, yet the world remains tumultuous.

Interdependent and interconnected, all world citizens are encouraged to face international and national crises with compassion, bravery, and genuine wisdom as they actively seek peace and harmony as well as multi-win plans to benefit Mother Earth and all people.

Love and peace advance the well-being of the people of the world, and they are the most important cornerstones of global sustainability. All world citizens are encouraged to nurture love in their hearts to strike a balance in the enhancement of economic, social, cultural, spiritual, technological, and educational development.

Conscience is the wellspring of love; it is essential to awaken world citizens' conscience to promote love, tolerance, acceptance, and care among people, thus enhancing friendships, family bonds, and international relationships, which facilitates a united world, where all people work together for the common good.

An excellent culture is the foundation of a quality education, which is essential for sustainable economic development. Countries are encouraged to promote a culture of conscience and incorporate the best aspects of other cultures and education systems to improve national economies.

When the majority of people follow their conscience and dedicate themselves to spreading love, fostering coexistence regardless of differences, using wisdom to resolve conflicts, and inspiring others to act similarly, the world can achieve peace.

Now, Therefore, the Federation of World Peace and Love proclaims April 5th as the "International Day of Conscience" to remind people to listen to their conscience and encourage them to celebrate the day by taking time for self-reflection with objectives of achieving inner peace, holding love and conscience education programs, and fostering universal ceasefire to facilitate peace talks so that everyone's conscience will be awakened and the world will become peaceful.


Global Launch on February 5, 2019
Federation of World Peace and Love


Endorse





I am willing to disclose the above information in this website. 
      

DECLARATION OF INTERNATIONAL DAY OF CONSCIENCE